Verlagsvertretungen

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen
Günther Pölking-Henkel
Leher Heerstr. 231
28357 Bremen
Tel.: 0421–4170819
Fax: 0421–4170804
poelking-henkel@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Wolfram Neidhardt
Wilbrandstr. 98
33604 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521-173167
Fax: 0521-173167
wolfram.neidhardt@web.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg
Stephan Weber
Kurt-Schumacher-Ring 56
63303 Dreieich/Sprendlingen
Tel.: 06103–939400
Fax: 06103–939401
info@weber-verlag.de

Baden-Württemberg
Dieter Frank
Orbisstr. 13
64673 Zwingenberg
Tel.: 06251–74006
Fax: 06251–73962
d.frank@arcor.de

Bayern
Günter Arold
Hohfederstr. 15
90489 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911–556609
Fax: 0911–532801

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Ulf Baldeweg
Verlagsvertretung
Am Dianaplatz 10
13469 Berlin
Tel.: 030–34787702
Fax: 030–34703980
ubaldeweg@t-online.de

Österreich
Bundesländer W, ST, B, NÖ (teilw.)

Johannes Ohr
Hackerberg 87
8292 Hackerberg
ÖSTERREICH
Tel.: 0043 (0) 3358 2087
Fax: 0043 (0) 3358 2087 13
johannes.ohr@aon.at

Österreich
Bundesländer OÖ, S, K, T, V, NÖ (teilw.), Süd.T.
Verlagsvertretungen
Kurt Hartmaier
Spaunstraße 62
4020 Linz
ÖSTERREICH
Tel.: 0043 (0) 732 33 05 94
Fax: 0043 (0) 732 33 05 94 4
kurt.hartmaier@liwest.at

Schweiz
Dagmar Bhend
b + i buch und information ag
Hofackerstr. 13
8032 Zürich
SCHWEIZ
Tel.: 0041(0)44–4221217
dagmar.bhend@buchinfo.ch

 

Auslieferungen

Deutschland
Verlag Ernst Kaufmann GmbH
Alleestraße 2
77933 Lahr
Tel.: 07821-93900
Fax: 07821-939011
info@kaufmann-verlag.de

Österreich
Dr. Franz Hain Verlagsauslieferungen
Dr. Otto Neurath-Gasse 5
1220 Wien
ÖSTERREICH
Tel.: 0043(0)1–2826565
Fax: 0043(0)1–2825282
bestell@hain.at

Schweiz
AvA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern am Albis
SCHWEIZ
Tel.: 0041(0)44–7624250
Fax: 0041(0)44–7624210
verlagsservice@ava.ch

 

 

Warenkorb