Ansprechpartner

Verlag Ernst Kaufmann GmbH
Alleestr. 2
77933 Lahr

Tel.: 07821–93900
Fax: 07821–939011
Fax: 07821–939030
info@kaufmann-verlag.de

Bestellannahme
bestellung@kaufmann-verlag.de

Vertrieb
Ulrike Schmieder
Tel.: 07821–939010
Fax: 07821–939011
u.schmieder@kaufmann-verlag.de

Martina Engel
Tel.: 07821–939024
Fax: 07821–939011
m.engel@kaufmann-verlag.de

Petra Baier
Tel.: 07821–939016
Fax: 07821–939011
p.baier@kaufmann-verlag.de

Marketing / Vertrieb
Anja Schaile
Tel.: 07821–939019
Fax: 07821–939011
a.schaile@kaufmann-verlag.de

Presse
Eva Brinken
Tel.: 07821–939024
Fax: 07821–939011
e.brinken@kaufmann-verlag.de

Anja Schaile
Tel.: 07821–939019
Fax: 07821–939011
a.schaile@kaufmann-verlag.de

Lektorat
Kristin Lückel
Tel.: 07821-939023
Fax: 07821-939011
k.lueckel@kaufmann-verlag.de

Klara Kamlah
Tel.: 07821–939020
Fax: 07821–939011
k.kamlah@kaufmann-verlag.de

Felix Tolles
Tel.: 07821–939017
Fax: 07821–939011
f.tolles@kaufmann-verlag.de

Herstellung und Grafik
Annette Aatz (Leitung)
Tel.: 07821–939018
Fax: 07821–939030
a.aatz@kaufmann-verlag.de

Cornelia Moser
Tel.: 07821–939026
Fax: 07821–939030
c.moser@kaufmann-verlag.de

Buchhaltung / Rechte / Lizenzen
Annette Meier
Tel.: 07821–939012
Fax: 07821–939030
a.meier@kaufmann-verlag.de

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Klaus-Christoph Scheffels
Tel.: 07821–939022
Fax: 07821–939011
k.scheffels@kaufmann-verlag.de

Thomas Schneble
Tel.: 07821–939014
Fax: 07821–939030
t.schneble@kaufmann-verlag.de

 

 

Warenkorb